If you see a date and time listed below that you can attend, please complete the online course by clicking the "Register & Take Course" button. You will be able to self-register for any of the listed Test Dates when you are finished with the course.

If you need your certificate ASAP and can come to our Main Office in Columbia, we may be able to assist you.
Please call our office, 410-381-0770. You will be charged a surcharge of $10 ($60 total).

Available Test Dates
 

The following testing locations and times are available.

Upon completion of your course, you will be asked to register for one of the following testing locations:

 
Location:  Date & Time: 
Baltimore City
Weinberg YMCA
900 East 33rd Street
Baltimore, MD 21218  
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Anytime between 10:30 AM and 11:30 AM 
Landover
PG Sports & Learning Complex
8001 Sheriff Road
Landover, Maryland 20785  
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Silver Spring
Silver Spring Civic Building
One veterans Place
(GPS use: 8525 Fenton Street)
Silver Spring, Maryland 20910  
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Columbia
Maryland Driving School
6851 Oak Hall Lane, Suite 201
Columbia, MD 21045  
Friday, June 29, 2018
Anytime between 6:00PM and 7:30PM  
Hunt Valley
CCBC Extension Center
Room #133
11101 McCormick Road
Hunt valley, MD 21031  
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Anytime between 10:30 AM and 11:30 AM 
Annapolis
Pip Moyer Rec Center
273 Hilltop Lane
Annapolis, MD 21403  
Monday, July 2, 2018
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Rockville
Lincoln Park Community Center
357 Frederick Avenue
Rockville, MD 20850  
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Columbia
Maryland Driving School
6851 Oak Hall Lane, Suite 201
Columbia, MD 21045  
Friday, July 6, 2018
Anytime between 6:00PM and 7:30PM  
Baltimore City
Weinberg YMCA
900 East 33rd Street
Baltimore, MD 21218  
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Anytime between 10:30 AM and 11:30 AM 
Landover
PG Sports & Learning Complex
8001 Sheriff Road
Landover, Maryland 20785  
Monday, July 9, 2018
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Glen Burnie
Chesapeake Arts Center
194 Hammonds Lane
Brooklyn Park, MD 21225  
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Silver Spring
Silver Spring Civic Building
One veterans Place
(GPS use: 8525 Fenton Street)
Silver Spring, Maryland 20910  
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Columbia
Maryland Driving School
6851 Oak Hall Lane, Suite 201
Columbia, MD 21045  
Friday, July 13, 2018
Anytime between 6:00PM and 7:30PM  
Hunt Valley
CCBC Extension Center
Room #133
11101 McCormick Road
Hunt valley, MD 21031  
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Anytime between 10:30 AM and 11:30 AM 
Annapolis
Pip Moyer Rec Center
273 Hilltop Lane
Annapolis, MD 21403 
Monday, July 16, 2018
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Westminster
25 South Cranberry Road
Westminster, MD 21157 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Rockville
Lincoln Park Community Center
357 Frederick Avenue
Rockville, MD 20850  
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Columbia
Maryland Driving School
6851 Oak Hall Lane, Suite 201
Columbia, MD 21045  
Friday, July 20, 2018
Anytime between 6:00PM and 7:30PM  
Owings Mills
CCBC
Room 608
10300 Grand Central Ave
Owings Mills, MD 21117  
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Anytime between 10:30 AM and 11:30 AM 
Baltimore City
Weinberg YMCA
900 East 33rd Street
Baltimore, MD 21218  
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Anytime between 10:30 AM and 11:30 AM 
Landover
PG Sports & Learning Complex
8001 Sheriff Road
Landover, Maryland 20785  
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Glen Burnie
Chesapeake Arts Center
194 Hammonds Lane
Brooklyn Park, MD 21225  
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Silver Spring
Silver Spring Civic Building
One veterans Place
(GPS use: 8525 Fenton Street)
Silver Spring, Maryland 20910  
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Columbia
Maryland Driving School
6851 Oak Hall Lane, Suite 201
Columbia, MD 21045  
Friday, July 27, 2018
Anytime between 6:00PM and 7:30PM  
Hunt Valley
CCBC Extension Center
Room #133
11101 McCormick Road
Hunt valley, MD 21031  
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Anytime between 10:30 AM and 11:30 AM 
Annapolis
Pip Moyer Rec Center
273 Hilltop Lane
Annapolis, MD 21403  
Monday, July 30, 2018
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Frederick
Frederick County Family YMCA
1000 North Market Street
Frederick, Maryland 21701  
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Rockville
Lincoln Park Community Center
357 Frederick Avenue
Rockville, MD 20850  
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Columbia
Maryland Driving School
6851 Oak Hall Lane, Suite 201
Columbia, MD 21045  
Friday, August 3, 2018
Anytime between 6:00PM and 7:30PM  
Owings Mills
CCBC
Room 608
10300 Grand Central Ave
Owings Mills, MD 21117  
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Anytime between 10:30 AM and 11:30 AM 
Baltimore City
Weinberg YMCA
900 East 33rd Street
Baltimore, MD 21218  
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Anytime between 10:30 AM and 11:30 AM 
Landover
PG Sports & Learning Complex
8001 Sheriff Road
Landover, Maryland 20785 
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Glen Burnie
Chesapeake Arts Center
194 Hammonds Lane
Brooklyn Park, MD 21225  
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Silver Spring
Silver Spring Civic Building
One veterans Place
(GPS use: 8525 Fenton Street)
Silver Spring, Maryland 20910  
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Columbia
Maryland Driving School
6851 Oak Hall Lane, Suite 201
Columbia, MD 21045  
Friday, August 10, 2018
Anytime between 6:00PM and 7:30PM  
Hunt Valley
CCBC Extension Center
Room #133
11101 McCormick Road
Hunt valley, MD 21031  
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Anytime between 10:30 AM and 11:30 AM 
Annapolis
Pip Moyer Rec Center
273 Hilltop Lane
Annapolis, MD 21403  
Monday, August 13, 2018
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Westminster
25 South Cranberry Road
Westminster, MD 21157  
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Rockville
Lincoln Park Community Center
357 Frederick Avenue
Rockville, MD 20850  
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Columbia
Maryland Driving School
6851 Oak Hall Lane, Suite 201
Columbia, MD 21045  
Friday, August 17, 2018
Anytime between 6:00PM and 7:30PM  
Owings Mills
CCBC
Room 608
10300 Grand Central Ave
Owings Mills, MD 21117  
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Anytime between 10:30 AM and 11:30 AM 
Baltimore City
Weinberg YMCA
900 East 33rd Street
Baltimore, MD 21218  
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Anytime between 10:30 AM and 11:30 AM 
Landover
PG Sports & Learning Complex
8001 Sheriff Road
Landover, Maryland 20785 
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Glen Burnie
Chesapeake Arts Center
194 Hammonds Lane
Brooklyn Park, MD 21225 
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Silver Spring
Silver Spring Civic Building
One veterans Place
(GPS use: 8525 Fenton Street)
Silver Spring, Maryland 20910  
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Columbia
Maryland Driving School
6851 Oak Hall Lane, Suite 201
Columbia, MD 21045 
Friday, August 24, 2018
Anytime between 6:00PM and 7:30PM  
Hunt Valley
CCBC Extension Center
Room #133
11101 McCormick Road
Hunt valley, MD 21031  
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Anytime between 10:30 AM and 11:30 AM 
Annapolis
Pip Moyer Rec Center
273 Hilltop Lane
Annapolis, MD 21403  
Monday, August 27, 2018
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Frederick
Frederick County Family YMCA
1000 North Market Street
Frederick, Maryland 21701  
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Columbia
Maryland Driving School
6851 Oak Hall Lane, Suite 201
Columbia, MD 21045 
Friday, August 31, 2018
Anytime between 6:00PM and 7:30PM