If you see a date and time listed below that you can attend, please complete the online course by clicking the "Register & Take Course" button. You will be able to self-register for any of the listed Test Dates when you are finished with the course.

If you need your certificate ASAP and can come to our Main Office in Columbia, we may be able to assist you.
Please call our office, 410-381-0770. You will be charged a surcharge of $10 ($60 total).

Available Test Dates

 

The following testing locations and times are available.

Upon completion of your course, you will be asked to register for one of the following testing locations:

 
Location:  Date & Time: 
Owings Mills
Community College of Baltimore County
10300 Grand Central Avenue
Owings Mills, MD 21117  
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Anytime between 10:30AM and 11:30AM  
Landover
Prince George's Sports and Learning Complex
8001 Sheriff Road
Landover, MD 20785  
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Glen Burnie
Chesapeake Arts Center
194 Hammonds Lane
Brooklyn Park, MD. 21225
Room 3052  
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Rockville
Lincoln Park Community Center
357 Frederick Avenue
Rockville, MD 20850  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Columbia
Maryland Driving School
6851 Oak Hall Lane, Suite 201
Columbia, MD 21045  
Friday, October 27, 2017
Anytime between 6:00PM and 7:30PM 
Hunt Valley
Community College of Baltimore County
11101 McCormick Road, Suite 101
Hunt Valley, MD 21031  
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Anytime between 10:30AM and 11:30AM 
Baltimore City
Weinberg YMCA
900 East 33rd Street
Baltimore, MD 21218  
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Anytime between 10:30AM and 11:30AM 
Annapolis
Pip Moyer Recreation Center
273 Hilltop Lane
Annapolis, MD 21043  
Monday, October 30, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Silver Spring
Silver Spring Civic Building
One Veterans Place
(GPS Use: 8525 Fenton Street)
Silver Spring MD. 20910  
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Columbia
Maryland Driving School
6851 Oak Hall Lane, Suite 201
Columbia, MD 21045  
Friday, November 3, 2017
Anytime between 6:00PM and 7:30PM  
Hunt Valley
Community College of Baltimore County
11101 McCormick Road, Suite 101
Hunt Valley, MD 21031  
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Anytime between 10:30 AM and 11:30 AM 
Baltimore City
Weinberg YMCA
900 East 33rd Street
Baltimore, MD 21218  
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Anytime between 10:30 AM and 11:30 AM 
Landover
Prince George's Sports and Learning Complex
8001 Sheriff Road
Landover, MD 20785  
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Rockville
Lincoln Park Community Center
357 Frederick Avenue
Rockville, MD 20850  
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Columbia
Maryland Driving School
6851 Oak Hall Lane, Suite 201
Columbia, MD 21045  
Friday, November 10, 2017
Anytime between 6:00PM and 7:30PM  
Owings Mills
Community College of Baltimore County
10300 Grand Central Avenue
Owings Mills, MD 21117  
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Anytime between 10:30 AM and 11:30 AM 
Silver Spring
Silver Spring Civic Building
One Veterans Place
(GPS Use: 8525 Fenton Street)
Silver Spring MD. 20910  
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Columbia
Maryland Driving School
6851 Oak Hall Lane, Suite 201
Columbia, MD 21045  
Friday, November 17, 2017
Anytime between 6:00PM and 7:30PM  
Hunt Valley
Community College of Baltimore County
11101 McCormick Road, Suite 101
Hunt Valley, MD 21031  
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Anytime between 10:30 AM and 11:30 AM 
Landover
Prince George's Sports and Learning Complex
8001 Sheriff Road
Landover, MD 20785  
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Westminster
Days Inn
25 S Cranberry Rd
Westminster MD 21157 
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Columbia
Maryland Driving School
6851 Oak Hall Lane, Suite 201
Columbia, MD 21045  
Friday, November 24, 2017
Anytime between 6:00PM and 7:30PM  
Baltimore City
Weinberg YMCA
900 East 33rd Street
Baltimore, MD 21218  
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Anytime between 10:30 AM and 11:30 AM 
YMCA of Frederick County
1000 North Market Street
Frederick, MD 21701  
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Rockville
Lincoln Park Community Center
357 Frederick Avenue
Rockville, MD 20850  
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Columbia
Maryland Driving School
6851 Oak Hall Lane, Suite 201
Columbia, MD 21045  
Friday, December 1, 2017
Anytime between 6:00PM and 7:30PM  
Hunt Valley
Community College of Baltimore County
11101 McCormick Road, Suite 101
Hunt Valley, MD 21031  
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Anytime between 10:30 AM and 11:30 AM 
Baltimore City
Weinberg YMCA
900 East 33rd Street
Baltimore, MD 21218  
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Anytime between 10:30 AM and 11:30 AM 
Silver Spring
Silver Spring Civic Building
One Veterans Place
(GPS Use: 8525 Fenton Street)
Silver Spring MD. 20910  
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Columbia
Maryland Driving School
6851 Oak Hall Lane, Suite 201
Columbia, MD 21045  
Friday, December 8, 2017
Anytime between 6:00PM and 7:30PM  
Owings Mills
Community College of Baltimore County
10300 Grand Central Avenue
Owings Mills, MD 21117  
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Anytime between 10:30 AM and 11:30 AM 
Landover
Prince George's Sports and Learning Complex
8001 Sheriff Road
Landover, MD 20785  
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Rockville
Lincoln Park Community Center
357 Frederick Avenue
Rockville, MD 20850  
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Columbia
Maryland Driving School
6851 Oak Hall Lane, Suite 201
Columbia, MD 21045  
Friday, December 15, 2017
Anytime between 6:00PM and 7:30PM  
Hunt Valley
Community College of Baltimore County
11101 McCormick Road, Suite 101
Hunt Valley, MD 21031  
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Anytime between 10:30 AM and 11:30 AM 
Baltimore City
Weinberg YMCA
900 East 33rd Street
Baltimore, MD 21218  
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Anytime between 10:30 AM and 11:30 AM 
YMCA of Frederick County
1000 North Market Street
Frederick, MD 21701  
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Westminster
Days Inn
25 S Cranberry Rd
Westminster MD 21157 
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Silver Spring
Silver Spring Civic Building
One Veterans Place
(GPS Use: 8525 Fenton Street)
Silver Spring MD. 20910  
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Columbia
Maryland Driving School
6851 Oak Hall Lane, Suite 201
Columbia, MD 21045  
Friday, December 22, 2017
Anytime between 6:00PM and 7:30PM  
Landover
Prince George's Sports and Learning Complex
8001 Sheriff Road
Landover, MD 20785  
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Rockville
Lincoln Park Community Center
357 Frederick Avenue
Rockville, MD 20850  
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Anytime between 6:30PM and 7:30PM 
Columbia
Maryland Driving School
6851 Oak Hall Lane, Suite 201
Columbia, MD 21045  
Friday, December 29, 2017
Anytime between 6:00PM and 7:30PM  
Baltimore City
Weinberg YMCA
900 East 33rd Street
Baltimore, MD 21218  
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Anytime between 10:30 AM and 11:30 AM 
 
 

 
Facebook    Twitter